OATH

image17

 Born in Iowa, currently still live in Iowa. I am 21 years of age. I love traveling which is the a part of the reason I love competing in Competitive Call of Duty. My favorite game would have to be Call of Duty, due to the amount of hours I put into this game. One of my favorite memories is making a losers bracket run to place T-6 at Ishoni Houston with my teammates. I am also an Assistant Manager at Hibbett Sports.



DIGITAL

image18

 I am Trea and I am . I was born and raised in Tucson, AZ. Moved around the west part of the United States until unfortunate events happened that allowed us to move from Vegas to Colorado. I have been playing Call of Duty since Modern Warfare 2. My brother became a competitive player, in which, turned me into the player I am today. I am currently dual enrolled into college, but also getting my high school diploma. I also talk care of three disabled girls that have been apart of my family since I moved to Colorado. 

DIVINITY

image19

 Hunter 18 Years of age, from Arkansas, My hobbies are football and Video games, My favorite memory is making the 6A High School layoffs 

ECLIPZE

image20

My name is John I am 19 years old and I live in Ohio. Some of my hobbies are collecting playing cards-performing magic/card tricks for my friends and family. 

VENDETTA

image21

My name is Dez and I'm 22 years old. I was born and raised in Kentucky. My passions in life are gaming, weightlifting, basketball, and helping others be the best version of themselves. I've graduated from college with an Associates in Science and have continued my education to be a Physical Therapist Assistant in the future. Gaming has been a passion in my life since I was 8, and got ATV Off-road Furry for the PS2. I started my drive to compete in COD during BO2. With the position I'm in I can finally pursue my passion of making it pro in COD this season.